Letís Celebrate The Winners Of The David Ostfeld Memorial Championships
Posted: 2/14/2019 | Updated: 2/14/2019

Let’s celebrate the winners of the David Ostfeld Memorial Championships held on January 27, 2019!

Alao and Remy Ayling got the first place!  This family won on December 16 but now they have to move to section 2! Huge congratulations, well done guys!

Benjamin, Davin and Ethan Murkis got the second place!  They are all ICA students from this semester.  We are amazingly proud of them!

Akshat, Aneesh and Ayush Iyer who attended ICA camp came in third place!

The Jakka family, one of the winners of the last family competition, lost on tie-breaks.   We wish them luck on next ICA championships!

All the winners earned free entry to the next ICA Tournaments which will take place on March 10th, 2019. In addition, the first place winners got a free entry to any Super Saturday in Glen Rock!

Alao and Remy Ayling – our winners!

Ben Murkis – Second place Under 1200

Akshat Iyer – First place Under 1600 section

For more information, please contact us
phone(201) 797-0330Fax(201) 287-0180